CENTURY 21 All Service, Inc.
All Service, Inc.
The Gold Standard of Service

Our Agents

Gary Green, Broker/Owner CENTURY 21 All Service, Inc. 212 Bloomfield Street, Johnstown, PA 15904 Phone (814) 269-2121 ggreen1010@aol.com



John Cassata
Office: (814) 269-3491
jcassata18@atlanticbb.net
Sandy Hamonko
Cell: (814) 243-7270
mitzyking@aol.com
Cindy Custer
Cell: (814) 525-2166
ccus519@aol.com
Hoa Custer
Cell: (814) 241-0896
wcuster@hotmail.com
Belinda Dixon
Cell: (814) 255-6828
belinda.dixon@century21.com
Danielle Blough
Cell: (814) 248-0153
danielle.blough@century21.com
Dan Eshleman
Cell: (814) 288-8121
dan.eshleman@century21.com
Website: www.DanEshleman.com
Dave Golian
Office: (814) 269-3491
davegolian@johnstownpa.cc
Vicki Hutchison
Cell: (814) 659-1637
vhutch4homes@atlanticbb.net
Website: www.VickiHutchison.com
Trish Koenig
Cell: (814) 242-6599
trishkoenig@aol.com
Website: www.TrishKoenig.com
Monica Lantzy
Cell: (814) 242-9740
monicalantzy@comcast.net
Lonny Maldet
Cell: (814) 659-0923
lonny8735@yahoo.com
Sandra Markley
Cell: (814) 243-6105
sandramarkley@comcast.net
Scott Morris
Cell: (814) 244-5944
scott.morris@century21.com
Web: Agent's Listings
Renee Seitz
Cell: (814) 659-2625
heyrenee@atlanticbb.net
Kevin Singer
Cell: (814) 659-1165
kevin@kevinsinger.com
Website: www.KevinSinger.net
Nileleen Tokarcik
Cell: (814) 244-7638
niletiger@comcast.net





CENTURY 21 All Service, Inc. � 212 Bloomfield Street, Johnstown, PA 15904
phone (814) 269-2121 � ggreen1010@aol.com

© Century 21 Real Estate LLC. CENTURY 21® is a registered trademark licensed to Century 21 Real Estate LLC. Equal Housing Opportunity. Each Office is Independently Owned and Operated.